Porky Pig has left.

Aww! Porky Pig has left our buses! But the events live on. We still have the fair going at our depot, talking about that, Our winner was: Jimmi-Lee Clarke! Congratulations! And our runners up were: Keiron Bains, Iwan Jones and Daryl Charles! Congrats! So, Baaahhhy and Porky have made up! So Baaahhhy will board for our June event! Similar contests, and LET THE GAMES BEGIN!